Distributors

Africa

Kenya/Uganda/Tanzania
Orkila East Africa (Nairobi)
Mr Arif ANTAR
Tel: +254 737 110 020
arif.antar@orkila.co.ke
 

Asia

 
China
Shanghai Mackessen Trading Co. Ltd / Mackessen (Shanghai) Food Co. Ltd
Ms. Janet Zhan
Tel: +86 21 5970 3258
janetzhan@mackessen.com.cn
http://www.mackessen.com.cn
Bioterfly co. limited
Mr. Bill Rao (Technical and sales & marketing)
Ms. Frances Li (Customer service and supply chain)
Tel: +852- 6068 0102 (general)
Tel: +852 6068 0102 (Bill)
bill@bioterfly.com
http://www.bioterfly.com
 
Indonesia
PT. United Chemicals
Mr. Agus Wibisono
M: 0811 8070 505
Tel: +62 21 3890 1919, ext. 202
agus.wibisono@omya.com
http://www.unitedchemicals.com
PT Mackessen Indonesia
Mr. TEH Yih Wei
Ms. Santi Marianti
Tel: +62 21 29522128
mackessen.technicalsales@gmail.com
http://www.mackessenchemicals.com
 
Japan
Iwaki & Co., Ltd.
Mr. Tomoaki Ohno
Tel: +81 3 3279 0546
oono-to@iwaki-kk.co.jp
https://www.iwaki-kk.co.jp
 
Malaysia
Mackessen Sdn Bhd
Mr. Chee Fong Hoe
Ms. Grace Pang Lee Goon
Tel: 603 5121 8948
info@mackessen.com.my
http://www.mackessen.com.my
 
Philippines
BSFIL Technologies Inc
Ms. Clarizze Alcaraz
Tel: +632 807-8452
clarizze.alcaraz@bsfiltechnologies.com
http://www.bsfiltechnologies.com
 
Russia
 
Turkey
Brenntag Kimya Tic. Ltd. Sti
Tel: +90 216 331 3966
Serdar.ogan@brenntag.com.tr
www.brenntag.com.tr
Vietnam
Asia Shine Trading and Service Company Limited
Mr. Doan Anh Vu
Tel: +84-28-3991 4043
bruno.doan@asia-shine.com.vn
http://www.asia-shine.com.vn/en
 

Australia

Australia
Baker & Co Ingredients Pty Ltd
Mr. Brad Baker
Tel: +61 2 9612 6600
brad.baker@bakerandco.com.au
http://www.bakerandco.com.au
 

Europe

 
Austria
Brenntag CEE GmbH
Tel: 0043 5 9995 1387
Johanna.Weiss@brenntag.at
http://www.brenntag.at
 
Belgium
Caldic Belgium N.V.
Mr. Toon Van Baelen
Tel: +32 38704914
Fax: +32 38704919
t.vanbaelen@caldic.be
http://www.caldic.com
 
Bulgaria
Brenntag Bulgaria EOOD
Tel: +359 2 926 56 56
irina.manolova@brenntag.bg
http://www.brenntag.bg
 
Croatia
Brenntag Hrvatska d.o.o.
Tel: 00385 1 2410-047
viktor.saftic@brenntag.hr
http://www.brenntag.hr
 
Czech Republic
Brenntag CR s.r.o.
Tel: 0042 731 431 044
mikulas.strnadel@brenntag.cz
http://www.brenntag.cz
 
France
Brenntag France
Tel: +33 4 7222 1600
contact@brenntag.fr
http://www.brenntag.fr/fr/
 
Germany
Taste line 21 GmbH
Mrs. Ilonka Konsek
Tel: +49 2471 1331313
sales@tasteline21.de
https://tasteline21.de/kontakt/
 
Hungary
Brenntag Hungaria Kft.
Tel: 00361 889 5112
Gabor.lukacs@brenntag.hu
http://www.brenntag.hu
 
Latvia/Estonia
Brenntag Latvia, SIA
Tel: 00370 37 75 90 95
Saulius.Sugintas@brenntag.lt
http://www.brenntag.lv
 
Lithuania/Belarus
UAB Brenntag LIETUVA
Tel: 00370 37 75 90 95
Saulius.Sugintas@brenntag.lt
http://www.brenntag.pl
 
Poland
Brenntag Polska Sp. Z o.o.
Tel: 0048 42 23 15 270
Cezary.Kowalski@brenntag.pl
http://www.brenntag.pl
 
Romania
Brenntag S.R.L.
Tel: 0040 21 436 0493
Gabriel.Opris@brenntag.ro
http://www.brenntag.ro
 
Serbia
Brenntag d.o.o. Belgrade
Tel: +381 (0) 11 655 0056
bojan.popovic@brenntag.rs
http://www.brenntag.rs
 
Slovakia
Brenntag Slovakia s.r.o.
Tel: +421 902 922 960
dionyz.grimek@brenntag.sk
http://www.brenntag.sk
 
Slovenia
Brenntag Ljubljana d.o.o.
Tel: 00386 1548 3492
ales.ribic@brenntag.si
http://www.brenntag.si
 
Spain
Alifarma Alimentación y Farmacia, S.A.
Mr. David Sanromà
Tel: +34 977 317111
dsanroma@alifarma.com
http://www.alifarma.com
 
Switzerland
DKSH Switzerland Ltd.
Mr. Martin Wohlfender
Tel: 0041 44 386 7272
martin.wohlfender@dksh.com
http://www.dksh.ch/food
 
The Netherlands
Caldic Ingredients B.V.
Mr. René Groenewegen
Tel: +31 (0)348 566 661
r.groenewegen@caldic.nl
http://www.caldicingredients.com
 
UK/Ireland
Healy Chemicals Ltd
Sir Mark Powell
M:+44 (0) 7764 365 277
Tel: +44 (0) 1530 830 377
mpowell@healy-group.com
http://www.healy-group.com
Ukraine
Brenntag Ukraine LLC
Tel: 00380 44 4905 860
vitalli.kaganovskyi@brenntag.ua
http://www.brenntag.ua
 

Middle East

 
Israel
Ephraim Rubinstein Chemicals Ltd. (E.R.C.L),
Mr. Ephraim Rubinstein
Tel: 00972 3504 4345
ephraim@food-chemicals.co.il
www.food-chemicals.co.il
 
Saudi Arabia
Food Specialties Limited
Mr. Anas Bazbazat
Tel: +966 11 4761406
anas@foodspecialties.com
www.foodspecialties.com
UAE/Quatar/Kuwait/Yemen
Food Specialties Limited
Mrs. Remya Rajan
Tel: +971 4 806 9641
remya@foodspecialties.com
www.foodspecialties.com
 

South Africa

South Africa
IMCD South Africa
Mrs. Alrina Fourie
Tel: 0027 21 948 8244
alrina.fourie@imcdsa.co.za
www.imcdgroup.com
 

South America

Chile
F.H. Engel S.A.
Tel: 0056 2 510 7000
fhengel@fhengel.cl
http://www.fhengel.cl